Independent side-by-side comparison of Apoxar Labs and HK Peptides — third-party lab grades, tested purity, COA availability, FDA warnings, and community ratings.
Bottom line: HK Peptides holds the stronger independent lab grade (ungraded vs C); HK Peptides shows higher average tested purity (98.5% vs 94.9%); HK Peptides has more published third-party tests (8 vs 6).
Every figure below is either measured by an independent laboratory or read from the vendor's own website, and the source is named against it. PeptideAtlas is not affiliated with either vendor.
Apoxar Labs: 6 independent Janoshik assays, across 6 substances, median measured purity 94.9%, most recent 2024-10-16. HK Peptides: 8 independent Janoshik assays, across 8 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2025-11-03.
| Attribute | Apoxar Labs | HK Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Independent lab grade | Not graded | C |
| Third-party tests | 6 tests, avg purity 94.9% | 8 tests, avg purity 98.5% |
| COA available | Yes | No |
| Endotoxin tested | No | No |
| FDA warnings | None on record | None on record |
| Substance | Apoxar Labs | HK Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Masterone Propionate 100 | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2024-10-16) | Not tested |
| Sust 250 | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2024-10-16) | Not tested |
| Trenbolone Acetate 100 | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2024-10-15) | Not tested |
| NPP 100 | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2024-10-15) | Not tested |
| Test Cyp 250 | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2024-10-15) | Not tested |
| HGH 10IU Human Growth Hormone | 94.91% (1 assay, latest 2024-10-14) | Not tested |
| HGH 24 IU | Not tested | 95.42% (1 assay, latest 2025-11-03) |
| HGH 151U | Not tested | 96.68% (1 assay, latest 2025-10-07) |
| Klow80(tb500+bpc+ghk-cu+kpv) | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-23) |
| KPV 10mg | Not tested | 99.79% (1 assay, latest 2025-04-09) |
| Bpc157 10mg | Not tested | 99.64% (1 assay, latest 2025-03-05) |
| Tirzepatide 30mg | Not tested | 99.70% (1 assay, latest 2024-09-30) |
| Checked | Apoxar Labs | HK Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | Not stated | None found on the site |
| Products listed | Not stated | 15 |
| Ships to | Not stated | United States, Europe, Worldwide |
| Stated origin | Not stated | China |
HK Peptides. Apoxar Labs: 6 independent Janoshik assays, across 6 substances, median measured purity 94.9%, most recent 2024-10-16. HK Peptides: 8 independent Janoshik assays, across 8 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2025-11-03. These are third-party Janoshik assays published against the vendor, not the vendor's own certificates.
Apoxar Labs states that COAs are available, and we found no certificates of analysis anywhere on HK Peptides' site. A published COA is the vendor's own document; the assay figures elsewhere on this page are independent of it.
Apoxar Labs does not state a shipping region, and HK Peptides states it ships to United States, Europe, Worldwide. Both are read from the vendors' own sites.
Full profiles: Apoxar Labs, HK Peptides.
Full lab-test records: All 6 Apoxar Labs lab tests, All 8 HK Peptides lab tests.
Related comparisons: HK Peptides vs BioTech Peptides, HK Peptides vs Hangzhou Mandy Biotechnology, HK Peptides vs LA Peptides, HK Peptides vs Modern Peptides, HK Peptides vs Peptide Sciences, HK Peptides vs Peptides 4 Research.