Third-party lab testing: 6 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 6 substances, median measured purity 94.9%, most recent test 2024-10-16.
| Substance | Measured purity | Test date |
|---|---|---|
| HGH 10IU Human Growth Hormone | 94.91% | 2024-10-14 |
| Masterone Propionate 100 | not reported | 2024-10-16 |
| Sust 250 | not reported | 2024-10-16 |
| Trenbolone Acetate 100 | not reported | 2024-10-15 |
| NPP 100 | not reported | 2024-10-15 |
| Test Cyp 250 | not reported | 2024-10-15 |
1 of these 6 assays report a measured purity figure. The other 5 confirm the substance was submitted and tested but carry no purity number on the certificate, which is not the same as a failed result.