Third-party lab testing: 8 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 8 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent test 2025-11-03.
| Substance | Measured purity | Test date |
|---|---|---|
| HGH 24 IU | 95.42% | 2025-11-03 |
| HGH 151U | 96.68% | 2025-10-07 |
| KPV 10mg | 99.79% | 2025-04-09 |
| Bpc157 10mg | 99.64% | 2025-03-05 |
| Tirzepatide 30mg | 99.70% | 2024-09-30 |
| Tirzepatide 10mg | 99.70% | 2024-09-30 |
| Klow80(tb500+bpc+ghk-cu+kpv) | not reported | 2025-06-23 |
| Nad+ 500mg | not reported | 2024-09-26 |
6 of these 8 assays report a measured purity figure. The other 2 confirm the substance was submitted and tested but carry no purity number on the certificate, which is not the same as a failed result.