Third-party lab testing: 15 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 12 substances, most recent test 2024-09-13.
Peptide supplier identified through Janoshik analytical testing records.
chieflabs is listed as active. Discovered via Janoshik third-party lab testing.
| Substance | Measured purity | Test date |
|---|---|---|
| Test C | not reported | 2024-09-13 |
| Clalis | not reported | 2024-09-13 |
| ARI Arimidex Liquid Oral | not reported | 2024-09-09 |
| SDR Superdrol Liquid Oral | not reported | 2024-09-09 |
| VAR | not reported | 2024-08-12 |
| SU | not reported | 2023-11-24 |
| SV DRD | not reported | 2023-11-24 |
| Arimidex | not reported | 2023-11-24 |
| TEE | not reported | 2023-11-02 |
| TEC | not reported | 2023-11-02 |
| Unnamed Sample | not reported | 2023-09-28 |
| Unnamed Sample | not reported | 2023-09-28 |
None of these 12 assays carry a purity number on the certificate. They confirm the substance was submitted and tested, which is not the same as a measured result and not the same as a failure.
All 15 lab tests for chieflabs
| Status | Active |
|---|---|
| Independent assays on file | 15 |
| Certificates of analysis | Vendor states COAs are available |
| Vendor type | Research-use supplier |
chieflabs is listed as active and we hold 15 independent Janoshik assays on file. That is evidence about the batches that were tested or published, not a guarantee about the vial you receive.
Yes. We hold 15 third-party Janoshik assays for chieflabs, covering 12 substances. The most recent is dated 2024-09-13.
Similar vendors: opengatelabs, Atlaspharmaceuticals1.
Popular peptides: Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Retatrutide, BPC-157, CJC-1295, Ipamorelin.
Other reviewed vendors: Chilton Labs Peptides Review, Chimera Peptides Review, China Peptides Supplier Review.