chieflabs — Independent Lab Test Results

Third-party lab testing: 15 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 12 substances, most recent test 2024-09-13.

Independent lab test results for chieflabs

SubstanceMeasured purityTest date
Test Cnot reported2024-09-13
Clalisnot reported2024-09-13
ARI Arimidex Liquid Oralnot reported2024-09-09
SDR Superdrol Liquid Oralnot reported2024-09-09
VARnot reported2024-08-12
SUnot reported2023-11-24
SV DRDnot reported2023-11-24
Arimidexnot reported2023-11-24
TEEnot reported2023-11-02
TECnot reported2023-11-02
Unnamed Samplenot reported2023-09-28
Unnamed Samplenot reported2023-09-28
Unnamed Samplenot reported2023-09-28
Unnamed Samplenot reported2023-08-19
3not reported2023-07-31

None of these 15 assays carry a purity number on the certificate. They confirm the substance was submitted and tested, which is not the same as a measured result and not the same as a failure.