Third-party lab testing: 6 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 4 substances, most recent test 2025-04-02.
Peptide supplier identified through Janoshik analytical testing records.
dnapharma is listed as active. Discovered via Janoshik third-party lab testing.
| Substance | Measured purity | Test date |
|---|---|---|
| E | not reported | 2025-04-02 |
| C | not reported | 2025-04-02 |
| B | not reported | 2025-04-02 |
| G | not reported | 2025-02-11 |
| E | not reported | 2025-02-11 |
| B | not reported | 2025-02-07 |
None of these 6 assays carry a purity number on the certificate. They confirm the substance was submitted and tested, which is not the same as a measured result and not the same as a failure.
| Status | Active |
|---|---|
| Independent assays on file | 6 |
| Certificates of analysis | Vendor states COAs are available |
| Vendor type | Research-use supplier |
dnapharma is listed as active and we hold 6 independent Janoshik assays on file. That is evidence about the batches that were tested or published, not a guarantee about the vial you receive.
Yes. We hold 6 third-party Janoshik assays for dnapharma, covering 4 substances. The most recent is dated 2025-04-02.
Popular peptides: Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Retatrutide, BPC-157, CJC-1295, Ipamorelin.
Other reviewed vendors: DNLab Research Peptides Review, Domestic Peps Review, Dr Peptides Review.