Independent side-by-side comparison of DC Peptide and Matrixstore — third-party lab grades, tested purity, COA availability, FDA warnings, and community ratings.
Bottom line: DC Peptide shows higher average tested purity (99.8% vs 99.0%); Matrixstore has more published third-party tests (4 vs 2).
Every figure below is either measured by an independent laboratory or read from the vendor's own website, and the source is named against it. PeptideAtlas is not affiliated with either vendor.
DC Peptide: 2 independent Janoshik assays, across 2 substances, median measured purity 99.8%, most recent 2026-04-27. Matrixstore: 4 independent Janoshik assays, across 4 substances, median measured purity 99.0%, most recent 2025-06-12.
| Attribute | DC Peptide | Matrixstore |
|---|---|---|
| Third-party tests | 2 tests, avg purity 99.8% | 4 tests, avg purity 99.0% |
| COA available | No | Yes |
| Endotoxin tested | No | No |
| FDA warnings | None on record | None on record |
| Substance | DC Peptide | Matrixstore |
|---|---|---|
| Ghk-cu 100mg(CU100) | 99.60% (1 assay, latest 2026-04-27) | Not tested |
| Tirzepatide 120mg(TR120) | 99.91% (1 assay, latest 2026-03-19) | Not tested |
| AAS Raw | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-12) |
| Retatrutide | Not tested | 99.02% (1 assay, latest 2025-06-11) |
| Testosterone Cypionate | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-10) |
| Testosterone Enanthate | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-10) |
| Checked | DC Peptide | Matrixstore |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | None found on the site | Not stated |
| Products listed | 40 | Not stated |
| Ships to | Europe, Asia, Worldwide | Not stated |
| Stated origin | Hong Kong | Not stated |
Matrixstore. DC Peptide: 2 independent Janoshik assays, across 2 substances, median measured purity 99.8%, most recent 2026-04-27. Matrixstore: 4 independent Janoshik assays, across 4 substances, median measured purity 99.0%, most recent 2025-06-12. These are third-party Janoshik assays published against the vendor, not the vendor's own certificates.
We found no certificates of analysis anywhere on DC Peptide's site, and Matrixstore states that COAs are available. A published COA is the vendor's own document; the assay figures elsewhere on this page are independent of it.
DC Peptide states it ships to Europe, Asia, Worldwide, and Matrixstore does not state one. Both are read from the vendors' own sites.
Full profiles: DC Peptide, Matrixstore.
Full lab-test records: All 2 DC Peptide lab tests, All 4 Matrixstore lab tests.
Related comparisons: DC Peptide vs Apex Peptides, DC Peptide vs Direct Peptides UK, DC Peptide vs Modern Peptides, DC Peptide vs Purus Peptides.