Third-party lab testing: 4 independent Janoshik assays on file, covering 4 substances, median measured purity 99.0%, most recent test 2025-06-12.
| Substance | Measured purity | Test date |
|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 99.02% | 2025-06-11 |
| AAS Raw | not reported | 2025-06-12 |
| Testosterone Cypionate | not reported | 2025-06-10 |
| Testosterone Enanthate | not reported | 2025-06-10 |
1 of these 4 assays report a measured purity figure. The other 3 confirm the substance was submitted and tested but carry no purity number on the certificate, which is not the same as a failed result.