Independent side-by-side comparison of Purus Peptides and UWA Elite Peptides — third-party lab grades, tested purity, COA availability, FDA warnings, and community ratings.
Bottom line: UWA Elite Peptides holds the stronger independent lab grade (ungraded vs E); Purus Peptides shows higher average tested purity (99.8% vs 99.4%); UWA Elite Peptides has more published third-party tests (12 vs 6).
Every figure below is either measured by an independent laboratory or read from the vendor's own website, and the source is named against it. PeptideAtlas is not affiliated with either vendor.
Purus Peptides: 6 independent Janoshik assays, across 6 substances, median measured purity 99.8%, most recent 2026-01-06. UWA Elite Peptides: 12 independent Janoshik assays, across 12 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2026-02-26.
| Attribute | Purus Peptides | UWA Elite Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Independent lab grade | Not graded | E |
| Third-party tests | 6 tests, avg purity 99.8% | 12 tests, avg purity 99.4% |
| COA available | No | No |
| Endotoxin tested | No | No |
| FDA warnings | None on record | None on record |
| Substance | Purus Peptides | UWA Elite Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide 40mg | purity not reported (1 assay) | 99.84% (1 assay, latest 2025-11-25) |
| Nad/mots-c/5amino 100/10/10mg | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2026-01-06) | Not tested |
| Ghk-cu 50mg | 99.84% (1 assay, latest 2025-10-09) | Not tested |
| Glp-3rt 20mg | 99.75% (1 assay, latest 2025-10-09) | Not tested |
| Glp-2tz 40mg | 99.83% (1 assay, latest 2025-10-09) | Not tested |
| Glp-2tz 20mg | 99.75% (1 assay, latest 2025-10-09) | Not tested |
| Tesmorelin 20mg | Not tested | 99.56% (1 assay, latest 2026-02-26) |
| Kisspeptin 10mg | Not tested | 99.67% (1 assay, latest 2026-02-26) |
| Glutathione 1500mg | Not tested | 98.60% (1 assay, latest 2026-02-26) |
| Tirzepatide10mg | Not tested | 99.69% (1 assay, latest 2026-02-25) |
| Vip-10mg | Not tested | 99.18% (1 assay, latest 2025-12-29) |
| Hgh15iu | Not tested | 97.79% (1 assay, latest 2025-12-22) |
| Checked | Purus Peptides | UWA Elite Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | 11 published on the site | 2 published on the site |
| Products listed | 47 | 21 |
| Public pricing | Listed on the site | Listed on the site |
| Payment methods | Bank Transfer, Credit Card, Zelle, Venmo | Cryptocurrency, Credit Card, PayPal |
| Ships to | United States, Worldwide | Europe, Asia, Worldwide |
| Carriers | UPS, USPS | Not stated |
| Research-use-only notice | Published | Not stated |
| Stated origin | Not stated | Hong Kong |
UWA Elite Peptides. Purus Peptides: 6 independent Janoshik assays, across 6 substances, median measured purity 99.8%, most recent 2026-01-06. UWA Elite Peptides: 12 independent Janoshik assays, across 12 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2026-02-26. These are third-party Janoshik assays published against the vendor, not the vendor's own certificates.
Tirzepatide 40mg has been assayed for both — Purus Peptides 1 time, UWA Elite Peptides 1 — though not every result reports a purity figure.
Purus Peptides publishes 11 certificates of analysis on its own site, and UWA Elite Peptides publishes 2 certificates of analysis on its own site. A published COA is the vendor's own document; the assay figures elsewhere on this page are independent of it.
Purus Peptides states it ships to United States, Worldwide, and UWA Elite Peptides states it ships to Europe, Asia, Worldwide. Both are read from the vendors' own sites.
Full profiles: Purus Peptides, UWA Elite Peptides.
Full lab-test records: All 6 Purus Peptides lab tests, All 12 UWA Elite Peptides lab tests.
Related comparisons: Purus Peptides vs Amino Asylum, UWA Elite Peptides vs BioTech Peptides, Purus Peptides vs DC Peptide, UWA Elite Peptides vs Gray Labs, Purus Peptides vs Mei Peptide, UWA Elite Peptides vs OmegAmino.