Independent side-by-side comparison of PTDS and Qing Li Peptide — third-party lab grades, tested purity, COA availability, FDA warnings, and community ratings.
Bottom line: Qing Li Peptide holds the stronger independent lab grade (ungraded vs C); Qing Li Peptide shows higher average tested purity (99.5% vs 97.9%); Qing Li Peptide has more published third-party tests (19 vs 2).
Every figure below is either measured by an independent laboratory or read from the vendor's own website, and the source is named against it. PeptideAtlas is not affiliated with either vendor.
PTDS: 2 independent Janoshik assays, across 2 substances, median measured purity 97.9%, most recent 2024-05-31. Qing Li Peptide: 19 independent Janoshik assays, across 17 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2025-09-01.
| Attribute | PTDS | Qing Li Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| Independent lab grade | Not graded | C |
| Third-party tests | 2 tests, avg purity 97.9% | 19 tests, avg purity 99.5% |
| COA available | Yes | No |
| Endotoxin tested | No | No |
| FDA warnings | None on record | None on record |
| Substance | PTDS | Qing Li Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide 60mg | Not tested | 99.84% (3 assays, latest 2025-08-11) |
| Mots-c 15 Mg | 99.59% (1 assay, latest 2024-05-31) | Not tested |
| HGH W/ Dimer 24 IU | 96.29% (1 assay, latest 2024-04-19) | Not tested |
| HGH 10iu | Not tested | 97.38% (1 assay, latest 2025-09-01) |
| Tirzepatide 20mg | Not tested | 99.64% (1 assay, latest 2025-08-11) |
| GLOW 70mg | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-26) |
| Bpc157 10mg/TB500 Fragment 10mg Blend | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-25) |
| Bpc157 5mg/TB500 Fragment 5mg Blend | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-25) |
| KLOW 80mg(BPC+TB500+GHK-CU+KPV) | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-06-02) |
| Glutathione 1500mg | Not tested | 99.92% (1 assay, latest 2025-05-28) |
| GLOW (ghk-cu/ Tb-500/ Bpc-157 Blend) | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2025-05-18) |
| Epithalon 10mg | Not tested | 99.56% (1 assay, latest 2025-05-15) |
| Checked | PTDS | Qing Li Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | Not stated | 15 published on the site |
| Products listed | Not stated | 63 |
| Payment methods | Not stated | Cryptocurrency, Bank Transfer, PayPal |
| Ships to | Not stated | United States, Worldwide |
| Carriers | Not stated | DHL, FedEx, EMS |
| Research-use-only notice | Not stated | Published |
| Stated origin | Not stated | Hong Kong |
Qing Li Peptide. PTDS: 2 independent Janoshik assays, across 2 substances, median measured purity 97.9%, most recent 2024-05-31. Qing Li Peptide: 19 independent Janoshik assays, across 17 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2025-09-01. These are third-party Janoshik assays published against the vendor, not the vendor's own certificates.
PTDS states that COAs are available, and Qing Li Peptide publishes 15 certificates of analysis on its own site. A published COA is the vendor's own document; the assay figures elsewhere on this page are independent of it.
PTDS does not state a shipping region, and Qing Li Peptide states it ships to United States, Worldwide. Both are read from the vendors' own sites.
Full profiles: PTDS, Qing Li Peptide.
Full lab-test records: All 2 PTDS lab tests, All 19 Qing Li Peptide lab tests.
Related comparisons: PTDS vs BIONIZE PHARMATECH LTD., Qing Li Peptide vs HK Peptides, PTDS vs Panda Peptides LLC, Qing Li Peptide vs PepSynth Labs, PTDS vs PeptiAtlas, Qing Li Peptide vs Qingfuji Trading.