Independent side-by-side comparison of D. Coine and Henan Sahe Peptide — third-party lab grades, tested purity, COA availability, FDA warnings, and community ratings.
Bottom line: Henan Sahe Peptide holds the stronger independent lab grade (ungraded vs C); Henan Sahe Peptide shows higher average tested purity (99.2% vs 97.5%); Henan Sahe Peptide has more published third-party tests (10 vs 2).
Every figure below is either measured by an independent laboratory or read from the vendor's own website, and the source is named against it. PeptideAtlas is not affiliated with either vendor.
D. Coine: 2 independent Janoshik assays, median measured purity 97.5%, most recent 2025-11-25. Henan Sahe Peptide: 10 independent Janoshik assays, across 9 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2026-03-18.
| Attribute | D. Coine | Henan Sahe Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| Independent lab grade | Not graded | C |
| Third-party tests | 2 tests, avg purity 97.5% | 10 tests, avg purity 99.2% |
| COA available | Yes | No |
| Endotoxin tested | No | No |
| FDA warnings | None on record | None on record |
| Substance | D. Coine | Henan Sahe Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| HGH 191AA (somatropin) | 97.46% (2 assays, latest 2025-11-25) | Not tested |
| Tirzepatide 30mg | Not tested | 99.80% (2 assays, latest 2025-09-10) |
| Nad+ 500mg | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2026-03-18) |
| Selank 10mg | Not tested | 99.79% (1 assay, latest 2026-03-17) |
| Cp10 (cjc-1295 Without DAC 5mg + IPA 5mg) | Not tested | purity not reported (1 assay, latest 2026-03-17) |
| Retatrutide 30mg | Not tested | 99.48% (1 assay, latest 2026-03-17) |
| Ghk-cu 100mg | Not tested | 99.67% (1 assay, latest 2026-03-17) |
| Human Growth Hormone 15iu | Not tested | 96.36% (1 assay, latest 2025-09-11) |
| Mots-c 10mg | Not tested | 99.01% (1 assay, latest 2025-09-10) |
| Bpc-157 10mg | Not tested | 99.87% (1 assay, latest 2025-09-10) |
| Checked | D. Coine | Henan Sahe Peptide |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | Not stated | None found on the site |
| Products listed | Not stated | 12 |
| Ships to | Not stated | Worldwide |
| Stated origin | Not stated | China |
Henan Sahe Peptide. D. Coine: 2 independent Janoshik assays, median measured purity 97.5%, most recent 2025-11-25. Henan Sahe Peptide: 10 independent Janoshik assays, across 9 substances, median measured purity 99.7%, most recent 2026-03-18. These are third-party Janoshik assays published against the vendor, not the vendor's own certificates.
D. Coine states that COAs are available, and we found no certificates of analysis anywhere on Henan Sahe Peptide's site. A published COA is the vendor's own document; the assay figures elsewhere on this page are independent of it.
D. Coine does not state a shipping region, and Henan Sahe Peptide states it ships to Worldwide. Both are read from the vendors' own sites.
Full profiles: D. Coine, Henan Sahe Peptide.
Full lab-test records: All 2 D. Coine lab tests, All 10 Henan Sahe Peptide lab tests.
Related comparisons: Henan Sahe Peptide vs Bioslab, Henan Sahe Peptide vs Dalian Handom Chemicals HDC, Henan Sahe Peptide vs Hangzhou Mandy Biotechnology, Henan Sahe Peptide vs InfiniWell, Henan Sahe Peptide vs Qingfuji Trading.